DACAC-ND

College Fair Schedule

Please note the Bottineau Dakota College (Friday, September 14, 2018 in Bottineau, ND) has been canceled.

CityLocationDates & Times
Bismarck Bismarck Century High School Monday, September 10, 2018 (9-11 AM)
Bismarck Bismarck Legacy High School Monday, September 10, 2018 (1-3 PM)
Bismarck Bismarck State College Monday, September 10, 2018 (6-7:30 PM)
Beulah Beulah High School Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (9:30-11 AM CST)
Dickinson Dickinson State University Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1-2:30 PM MT)
Williston Williston State University Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (9-10 AM CST)
Minot Minot High - Magic City Campus Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1-2:30 PM)
Minot Minot State University Dome Thursday, September 13, 2018 (10AM-12PM)
Minot Minot State University Dome *DACAC-ND Fall Meeting Thursday, September 13, 2018 (12:00-1:30 PM)
Fargo Scheel's Arena Monday, September 17, 2018 (9-11 AM)
Wahpeton NDSCS Monday, September 17, 2018 (1-2 PM)
Oakes Oakes High School Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (9-10 AM)
Valley City Hi-Liner Activity Center Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1-2 PM)
Jamestown Jamestown High School Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (9-10 AM)
Devils Lake Lake Region State College Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1-2:30 PM)
Grafton Grafton High School Thursday, September 20, 2018 (9-10 AM)
Mayville Mayville State University Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1-2 PM)
Grand Forks Grand Forks Central High School Thursday, September 20, 2018 (7:00-8:00 PM)
Grand Forks Grand Forks Red River High School Friday, September 21, 2018 (8:15-10:15 AM)

Upcoming ND College Fairs

No Results to Display.

Copright © 2015 North Dakota Council of DACAC (DACAC-ND) & it's licensors.